Date: 16/12/2024

Ref. No. SPAMCH/2024/COMM/13

Sardar Patel Ayurved Medical College and Hospital, Balaghat (M.P.)

COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITTEE

COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITEEE		
1	Dr Priti Desai Principal, SPAMCH	Chairperson
2	Dr Giridhar Thakare Prof & Head, Dept of Samhita Siddhant	Member
3	Dr Sandeep Lanje Prof & Head, Dept of Rachana sharir	Member
4	Dr Megha Jagtap Prof & Head, Dept of Kriya sharir	Member
5	Dr Sachin Mendhe Prof & Head , Dept Of Dravyaguna	Member
6	Dr Shweta Zade Prof & Head, Dept Of Rasshastra &Bhaishjyakalpana	Member
7	Dr Avinash Tiwari Prof & Head, Dept of Swasthavritta	Member
8	Dr Rahul Magare Prof, Dept Of Rognidan & Vikruti vigyan	Member
9	Dr Chaitanya Baraskar Asso prof Agadtantra ,Vywahar Ayurved & Vidhi vaidyak	Member
10	Dr Paresh Nagpure Asst Prof, Dept of Rachana sharir	Member
11	Dr Sunil Bisen Asst Prof, Dept of Swasthavritta	Member
12	Dr Pankaj Barapatre Deputy Medical Superintendant	Member

